Return to Diller Paddle 4-Player Pack (incl. balls/rules sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Julia from Spokane, WA United States  
Great basic set up with the 4 paddles and balls. Good quality items and have already enjoyed playing with them several times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diller paddle July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Orozco from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They are amazing, just for us that we are rookies in this sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin C. from Moorestown, NJ United States  
Nice product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Scales from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to pickle-ball July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Susan B. from Gig Harbor , WA United States  
We are learning how to play pickle-ball and are very happy with our purchase. It was easy to order online and we even got a thank you note in the box! The paddle and balls are of good quality. Customer service was very helpful and I would definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickle Tickle June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Stenson from Lewisville, TX United States  
Great product, arrived in a timely manner.  The game is super fun and easy to learn.  Great Job Pickle-Ball!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Ramsay from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Hardin-Simmons University from Abilene, TX United States  
Our University needed new equipment fast, and Pickle-ball Inc. delivered.  The quad packs were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Fulton from KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diller Pickleball Paddle 4- pack October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Perone from Lawrenceville, NJ United States  
Hey, thanks for the Pickleball paddles they are just great, the kids are enjoying the sport, its a new activity for our school and we couldn't be more pleased.  Mike P Notre Dame PE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items