Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Carmel, IN United States  
Customer service was great and responsive to a small issue I had.  I'll be back to order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great racket August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orleans, MA United States  
bought 2 for my adult daughter who is new
to pickle ball. She loves the racket. It is similar
to my Champion racket that I bought 1 1/2 yrs
ago and I really like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball racquet August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Dill from Branson, MO United States  
Great job in getting my new racquet delivered in time for my tournament. Took a gold and 2 silvers...I rate your service a gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase of Paddle July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Palmer from San Diego, CA United States  
Please make the summary of types of Paddles easier to find.  The Paddle ws shipped expeditiously.  I do wish the paddle had a cover with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Lockhart from Lorain, OH United States  
Great paddle, easy on line ordering and fast delivery. Paddle is just as I expected, light weight, nice handle, good coloring.  This is my second Champion paddle. I have used other brands and this is the best fit for me. Won't buy any other

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphite paddle July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Hagerman from Newport News , VA United States  
Have played with new paddle several days now and extremely satisfied. Love the solid feel and soft touch for control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On target December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
I like the weight and feel of the Champion Graphite X paddle. I also like the slightly longer grip than my old paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?