Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Keith from Addison, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! December 4, 2020
Reviewer: T Fowler from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Ordered 2 pickleball paddles - Champion Graphite X and Champion Polopro.  Not only were they in stock, but they shipped immediately and I received them in in 2 days.  I wasn't just surprised, I was shocked, very pleasantly shocked.  Received the paddles way sooner than expected and both came in perfect condition.  Have used them several times and are performing very well.  I highly recommend Pickle-Ball, Inc. and will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Marijke M Dollois from Montgomery, VT United States  
Feels very comfortable when playing; good grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Carmel, IN United States  
Customer service was great and responsive to a small issue I had.  I'll be back to order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great racket August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orleans, MA United States  
bought 2 for my adult daughter who is new
to pickle ball. She loves the racket. It is similar
to my Champion racket that I bought 1 1/2 yrs
ago and I really like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball racquet August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Dill from Branson, MO United States  
Great job in getting my new racquet delivered in time for my tournament. Took a gold and 2 silvers...I rate your service a gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase of Paddle July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Palmer from San Diego, CA United States  
Please make the summary of types of Paddles easier to find.  The Paddle ws shipped expeditiously.  I do wish the paddle had a cover with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Lockhart from Lorain, OH United States  
Great paddle, easy on line ordering and fast delivery. Paddle is just as I expected, light weight, nice handle, good coloring.  This is my second Champion paddle. I have used other brands and this is the best fit for me. Won't buy any other

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphite paddle July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Hagerman from Newport News , VA United States  
Have played with new paddle several days now and extremely satisfied. Love the solid feel and soft touch for control.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items