Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Bill Thorne from Flippin, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Conner from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
The Champion Graphite X Paddle that I recently purchased has made a huge difference in my game. It is Lightweight and very effective. Love how the ball reacts to not only the dings but also the deep long court shots. I now can confidently approach a game and have the mindset that I will be competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Marcia from Ingleside, IL United States  
I ordered my new Champion paddle on Thursday and it was at the post office in Florida for me on Saturday.  That is what I call a fast response!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Paddle at reasonable price February 8, 2022
Reviewer: ALAN B. from Houston, TX United States  
I am pleased with the design & quality of this paddle.  The pricing was competitive and shipping was quick.  I was a bit concerned about the packaging when it arrived, but it was not damaged.  I do wish the handle was a bit longer and wish sellers would post handle length and diameter in their specs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product and customer service February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA  
Thank you for providing such a great product and standing behind the quality of paddles.  I am so pleased with the service, timely responses, and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite X paddle November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern , NC United States  
An upgrade from my previous paddle without breaking the bank. Power and control are useful features. I’m adjusting a bit to the shorter length handle than on the paddle that it replaced but that’s hardly an issue because there’s more sweet spot on the face of the X.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Randall from Salina, KS United States  
I was impressed with the quality and feel of the paddle.  I expect it to perform well and add to my enjoyment of the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball paddle November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CLEVES, OH United States  
Good product at excellent price and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2021
Reviewer: TIM MOOTS from Wapakoneta, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Paddle July 24, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Hoyer from Sun City West, AZ United States  
Great graphite paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items