Return to Champion Eclipse Graphite Bundle w/Covers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: JANICE FOLZENLOGEN from LOVELAND, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Eclipse Graphite Bundle w/Covers April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberquerqe, NM United States  
Great bundle!  Nice looking, plays well, & perfect bundled price for 2 paddles, covers and outdoor balls.  Tough to beat this value for good paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 These are pretty cheap racquets. April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Hoen from Milan, NY United States  
I wish they were not, b/c the price was OK but, I guess you get what you pay for.  If you can afford them, buy a better mid $70s paddle.  That was too much for us and our two kids who were just giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy Fulfillment January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Rubin from Salem, MA United States  
Too early to assess product quality.  Optimistic it will meet our needs (we are beginners).  What Pickle-Ball Inc. demonstrated was speedy fulfillment.  We placed the order in the morning, and the order shipped that afternoon.  Impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Averil Mcknight from Columbia, AL United States  
Good product,  shipped and arrived as promised need to include some indoor balls also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Stadtmueller from Eagle, ID United States  
Great service, real nice company to do business with. I returned two paddles and purchased two others. I highly recommend them for purchasing a pickleball paddle or anything else associated w/ pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pickleball Paddles being returned September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Harritt from Lake Land, FL United States  
I am returning the 2 paddles and 4 balls.
The paddles were supposed to be graphite but they hit hollow and are a composite,
which sounds like wood.  I didn’t like them
at all.  I will keep the covers because I
marked them.  
Please give me a refund for the paddles
and balls.  Thank you.  Cynthia Harritt




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Nunez from Woodside, United States  
Very Happy with the set. Timely delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eclipse Pickle Ball Paddle purchase. August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Everything on the order went well.  It was easy to find the product I wanted, the details about the product were clear and exactly what I needed.  

The price was good and the transaction was simple.  

The only negative, and it it very minor, is that the shipment took longer than I had hoped.  The shipping info I received at purchase was that the item would be received in one day, it took 3 days.   thanks you and I will recommend you and your products.

Was this review helpful to you?