Return to 3.0 Tournament Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good net May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Billie Pierce from Vevay , IN United States  
reasonable delivery time on quality equipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.0 Tournament Pickleball net May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
The net is well constructed. Easy to assemble. We are really enjoying playing very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Curttright from Enid, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Net May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Miami Mom from Miami, FL United States  
Pickleball is an amazingly fun game. This net is top quality. Easy setup, sturdy, and great quality. We painted the court in the street and play every day. Great game to play while staying home during the pandemic!! The company was easy to order and shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Shaw from Ligonier, IN United States  
This is the best net and set up we have purchased.
We have become a lot more serious about this game. Equipment was easy to set up and it is easy to take apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mason A from Lincoln, NE United States  
This net is really easy to set up and take down. No long term durability testing from me yet, but I don’t see any problem areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball net May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Rowley from Lindon , UT United States  
It was easy to order, shipped very quickly, and the product is easy to set up and take down. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online ordering had an issue, but Rep. was great! May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dale Schultz from Soap Lake, WA United States  
For some reason, the online ordering process was flawed.  It simply wouldn’t let me complete the entry’s.  So I called customer service and was helped by a very friendly, knowledgeable gentleman.  Net system arrived quickly and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddles and net April 28, 2020
Reviewer: JANICE FOLZENLOGEN from LOVELAND, OH United States  
We have used our net many times since purchasing it and we are thrilled! It is very easy to set up and is very durable. we could not be happier! I have had numerous neighbors ask us where we purchased it, so I am predicting your sale of nets to go up! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tim kirkwood from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Sets up quickly, and keeps the net tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items