Return to 3.0 Tournament Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Marini from Waddell , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Net May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Hamilton from DODGE CITY, KS United States  
It was exactly what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner. Plus the price was the best I could find on the internet. I will definitely order again from Pickle-Ball Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pickleball net system January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
5 stars. the entire process, from order to delivery, 100% satisfied. I have used the net. Sturdy construction, easy set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Fitzpatrick from Beaverton, OR United States  
Our friends ordered this one and we liked it so we ordered, too.  It came promptly and we love it.  We even use it to practice pickleball in our driveway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Jones from Durham, NC United States  
very easy to set up and use. would highly recommend.
thanks, andy


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
The 3.0 System that I ultimately purchased from Pickle-Ball Inc. was sold out everywhere else that I checked. I am glad to have stumbled across their website. It shipped the same day that it was ordered and arrived when promised in a very sturdy box. It is a quality system and all of the components are clearly marked. Very easy to assemble, can be done in 5 minutes or less by one person. Carrying case has extra room, making it easy to pack away after playing. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great portable net July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This portable net and frame are very quick and easy to assemble.  I've helped assemble cheaper frames that are more difficult and time consuming, and are not as well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tournament Pickleball Net System July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim S. from Wexford, PA United States  
The pickleball net system arrived promptly and was very well packaged. It was very easy to assemble, is very well constructed and easy to transport!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball net 3.0 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Stoos from North Sioux City, SD United States  
Great service great equipment! We love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.0 Tournament Pickleball Net System July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Anderson from Victoria, B.C.  
I used this yesterday for the first time. It set up easily and works great.
Delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items