Return to Champion Spark Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddles September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Elisa from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Happy to buy Pickleball Paddles from the OG's of pickleball! Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leawood, KS United States  
Bought this paddle for my 21-year-old daughter who is a beginner and has small hands so the smaller grip helps.  Paddle is so lightweight and has reasonable good control.  Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Paddles were fine May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Chris kennedy from Chicago, IL United States  
the problem I had was ordering on your website.
Wouldn't take my order.

I finally just called and your phone person was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome quick service August 30, 2019
Reviewer: joe parrino from Manalapan, NJ United States  
Great paddle and quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle, especially for the price! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: rita younger from eagan, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product/Good online company March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Pierce from Johnson City, TN United States  
Very nice light small grip paddle for a very reasonable price. Fast shipping. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 grip tape March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Szyjka from Round lake, IL United States  
I was disappointed in the quality of the paddle I received.  the grip tape was not wound well. the tape stuck to the inside of my gym bag.   I returned the first one and the second paddle had the same issue.  The interior of the handle was visible  I had to add tape to prevent slipping of the grip tape. I would not recommend this specific paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Clark from Anabel, MO United States  
Light enough and fits my hand well, I really like playing pickle all, and my paddle is wonderful! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the paddles! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Machado from Boise, ID United States  
We are new to Pickleball so didn't want to spend at lot for paddles as beginners These paddles are just right for us: lightweight, good grip size and affordable. The best part is the were shipped FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Atlanta, GA United States  
Perfect for her. Now we can play together without having to borrow a low end. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items